Tiranocii Drag race list

All discussions related to Warhammer Fantasy Battles from 1st to 8th edition go here, including army construction, comp creation, campaign and scenarios design, etc...
Ariastes

Tiranocii Drag race list

#1 Post by Ariastes »

Afternoon all. This is my first time posting on here after a long time away from the hobby. I had planned on returning to fantasy earlier but then Endtimes happened. Anyway found a club and want to test out a list fun thematic list idea. It's by no means well balanced but if anyone can point out anything fun and thematic to add I'd love to hear from you.

Also if anyone can see a way to get another Tiranoc Chariot in there please tell me. 9 isn't enough :lol:
LORD
Prince h armour, ogre blade, shield of merwym Talisman of Protection. On Tiranoc Chariot. 316 pts

HEROS
Noble Armour of Destiny, shield, BSB. On Tiranoc Chariot. 217 pts

Mage level 2 powers tone and ring of fury. Tiranoc Chariot 235 pts

CORE
5 reavers Bows 95pts
5 reavers Bows 95 pts
10 Archers 100 pts
28 spearmen full command, gleaming pennant 287

SPECIAL
3 tiranoc chariots 210 pts
3 tiranoc chariots 210 pts

RARE
2 Eagle claw bolt throwers 140
2 Great eagles. 100
Total 2000pts

As I said this is not a balanced army and aims to be more thematic. But if anyone can point out any glaring weaknesses that can be fixed in a vaguely Thematic way that would be amazing.
Minion X

Re: Tiranocii Drag race list

#2 Post by Minion X »