Tor Lupa's might!

Want tips? Have tips? Have pictures even? Well, post them here!

Moderators: The Heralds, The Loremasters

Karalael Moonsinger
Chronicler

Tor Lupa's might!

#1 Post by Karalael Moonsinger »

Righty then, time to grap the bull by the horns, or in this case the wolf by the fangs...time to make a plog *gulp*

This is a Saphery force with a massive wolf theme (hence all the wolf/moon names :) ) based primarily on a bit of inspiration caused by Ulthuan's favourite Eatainian, Elithmar, so firstly, thanks fella, you helped me a lot.

Secondly, I do have some models done, that are WIP, that I'd consider usable at tabletop standard but I have no doubts I am a terrible painter, so constructive criticism would be grand.

Which leads me to thirdly, I will start posting pictures as soon as I can find my camera, and first on the agenda will be Karalael Moonsinger (Mage-Prince of Saphery, The Amber Wolf, Warden of Tor Lupa) himself, the Wolf Fangs (Spearmen) Anaris (Chosen of Tor Lupa, Captain of the Amber Wolves [in his none-BSB role]), the Amber Wolves (White Lions of Chrace) and his Wolf Pack (Shadow Warriors) as well as the Archmage's assistant, name-to-be-decided (Mage) and the first ten of the Archmage's Moonblades (Swordmasters of Hoeth)
[quote="rdghuizing"]
Besides, the battle of Finuval Plain was more a minor skirmish anyway. A good enough summary would have been "Teclis and Malekith ran into each other. Teclis cast The Dwellers Below on Malekith with IF, and Malekith failed his Strength test." Not much more to it then that really.[/quote]
Dartanelo

Re: Tor Lupa's might!

#2 Post by Dartanelo »

Sounds like a cool idea! Can't wait to see your WIPs
Luna Guardian
Pendragon

#3 Post by Luna Guardian »

I don't know what is it about your army's theme that somehow talks to me... :P

Sounds awesome, can't wait :)
Prince Deral Lionbane, head of the House of Lionbane, Lord of Lionstone and Warden of Tor Charta