Antelano's High Elves - Waaagh!

Want tips? Have tips? Have pictures even? Well, post them here!

Moderators: The Heralds, The Loremasters

Antelano

Antelano's High Elves - Waaagh!

#1 Post by Antelano »

This will be my first thread here at Ulthuan. So, yay me! :D And this is my High Elves. My main army is Tomb Kings. My HE's is more of a side project.
And I've only painted a few models so far to get the colour scheme down. I'm a very slow painter and since my main focus is my TK, I don't get many HE models done.

Therefore I might upload some Tomb Kings from time to time just to generate some content.
Last edited by Antelano on Mon Mar 15, 2021 11:33 pm, edited 7 times in total.
~Milliardo~

Re: Antelano's High Elves

#2 Post by ~Milliardo~ »

Looking forward to it. I like the Ezio-archer. *bookmarked*
Royals

#3 Post by Royals »

I really like the scheme. I'm going to be painting mine in a greyish-purple/white scheme. Thumbs up!
[url=http://notgodsnotgiants.blogspot.com]Check Out My Dark Angel Successor Blog[/url]
Antelano

Antelano's High Elves - Lord on Griffon

#4 Post by Antelano »

So...this is basically it. I got one more model that's painted. It's the IoB Mage. I quickly painted it for a painting contest just before christmas - which I still haven't retrieved.
Surprisingly I didn't win, hehe. But I didn't count on it either. It was a good motivator to get me painting though.

msu117

Re: Antelano's High Elves - Lord on Griffon

#5 Post by msu117 »

Looks awesome competition must have to 10/10 keep up the good work.
Antelano

#6 Post by Antelano »

~Milliardo~ wrote:Looking forward to it. I like the Ezio-archer. *bookmarked*
I once saw someone use Glade Guard heads and I instantaneously knew what I had to do. Looks way better.
I want new archer models but at the same time I don't. Spent alot of money and time to get these done.
Silver
Shiny and Polished

#7 Post by Silver »

thats a very good use of pink.
Kalandros Shadowsun
Cyn

#8 Post by Cyn »