What do you think?

All discussions related to Warhammer Fantasy Battles from 1st to 8th edition go here, including army construction, comp creation, campaign and scenarios design, etc...
Amendil

What do you think?

#1 Post by Amendil »

Hello fellow Asur enthusiasts! Thank you for taking the time to check this thread out. I do not post often but I lurk often. anyhow, on to the post.

I have many competeing interests, and all of the expensive unfortunately. Regardless of this I still wanted to make a unique army, heavy with lore and customization. To achieve this, I have become a hoard'o bits junkie. I get so enthused with single models and how spectacular they can look that I struggle to come up with any blocks of infantry. Here is my first attempt at making an entire unit, with custom parts. The largest modelling task I've undertaken ( I know it isnt much, much I have never used a dremel to trim helmets before).