Ulthuan

Ulthuan, Home of the Asur
It is currently Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:06 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Sep 04, 2015 4:36 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2015 1:07 pm
Posts: 30
Location: Portland, CT USA
From how I understand the rules, the Frostheart does not gain the Blessing of Asuryan ability if ridden by either Caradryan or an Anointed. Is this correct?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 04, 2015 7:53 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2014 10:21 pm
Posts: 132
You are correct, for whatever reason the Annointed does not bring along his ability to dispel. You should note that Caradryan doesn't have that ability either (either mounted on the frostheart or not), only the Annointed does.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 11, 2015 3:23 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2015 1:07 pm
Posts: 30
Location: Portland, CT USA
You're right. I figured maybe I'm reading some rules wrong, still very new to me! But the PG still get the battleshock buff because he has the key word "anointed" below his name. That was something I initially missed.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group