Ulthuan

Ulthuan, Home of the Asur
It is currently Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:55 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jul 28, 2015 8:01 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2012 1:32 pm
Posts: 3
Hi guys,

Falrach is back !! =D>

I will deploy a unit of fast cavalry with the Ambushers rule.

When they arrive in the second turn they can be put anywhere on the table with the rear to the edge.

But they count as having been moved.

Is it allowed to use the Vanguard rule (moving 12") ?

Falrach


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Jul 28, 2015 8:47 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2013 11:26 am
Posts: 218
Location: ACT
falrach wrote:
Hi guys,

Falrach is back !! =D>

I will deploy a unit of fast cavalry with the Ambushers rule.

When they arrive in the second turn they can be put anywhere on the table with the rear to the edge.

But they count as having been moved.

Is it allowed to use the Vanguard rule (moving 12") ?

Falrach


No, because Vanguard moves happen before the first turn of the games starts, after normal deployment is finished and Scout are settup.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group